top of page

Bridgend County Borough Council Graphic Design Work Experience


I was given the opportunity by the lovely marketing team at BCBC to gain Graphic Design experience as well as beefing up my portfolio. Although I was there for the short time of 4 weeks, the whole teeam welcomed me, and made me feel like part of the team and able to participate in meetings and have my voice and ideas heard.

Examples of what I have produced for the BCBC team would be, infographics, posters, campaign posters, print designs. I've learnt a lot from this experience, and this has helped me to improve my skills and grow as a graphic designer. I can't thank the BCBC marketing team enough.

Some of my ideas have been used and published online, via BCBC social media, such as the Recycling Campaign, The Christmas Calendar Recycling posts as well as a poster for the recent election.

It was one of the best experiences I've had, Thank You! to the lovely people in BCBC marketing team.

bottom of page